Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

North Dallas Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

12655 North Central Expressway #1014, Dallas

4.9 728 reviews

  • Avatar Spencer Jarrett ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    The procedure went well. Dr Patel is a skilled surgeon. The assistant Mrs Candi was wonderful in preparing me and assisting the doctor. She also smell wonderful … read more lol. I would highly recommend this place is you have to have a root canal. The office staff Mrs Alex was also very friendly and helpful.
  • Avatar Patti Paula ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I needed a root canal and the staff at North Dallas Endodontics made the whole process as simple as it could be. They made sure I was comfortable and showed genuine … read more concern throughout. They gave me Tylenol after and discussed aftercare. Dr. Navid call me the next day to make sure I was doing well. I would definitely recommend their services.
  • Avatar Mary Rivers ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My visit to North Dallas Endodontics was surprisingly comfortable. I have much anxiety regarding dentist visits. I found Crystal to be very informative and helpful. … read more She was super pleasant and encouraging! Destinni made check in very smooth. Kennedy was encouraging and pleasant as well as reassuring. Dr.Patel was obviously knowledgeable, professional, and efficient! I would recommend North Dallas Endodontics to anyone requiring in-depth dental care! A 10/10!
  • Avatar jennifer chen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr.Navid and his entire staff are hospitable and very welcoming. I get extremely nervous when i get dental work and they put me to ease. Alexandra made it easy booking … read more my appointment, such a friendly person. Shout out to Kennedy his dental assistant for making me comfortable as well. I didn’t feel thing 🙂
  • Avatar Vickie Hamby ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This is a great office. I went to them for a root canal best experience ever. They are so patient with you all the way. I will recommend everyone I know when it’s … read more their time.
  • Avatar Doug Simmang ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great experience start to finish. Two root canal procedures, no pain, terrific communication every step of the way by staff and Dr Patel. I felt I was in the best … read more hands possible. Beautiful, high-tech office with views! Couldn't be more pleased.
  • Avatar Crystal Cruz ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Wonderful office from the moment I scheduled the flow of the office was amazing. Very kind staff very easy to communicate with. Dr. Patel is very patient and very … read more informative he is a very kind doctor with great chair side manner. I will definitely send all of my family and friends to his practice. Wonderful office!
  • Avatar francel aquino ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Had the best experience with Dr. Navid and Jessica! I normally hate getting dental work done, but they made the process quick and painless. I was very impressed … read more and they continued to go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. It was the best dentist procedure I have ever received. If all my procedures were like this, I'd come here all the time. I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
  • Avatar Emoni Taylor ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The staff was all very helpful and friendly. They made the process of setting an appointment easily and giving me an estimate of how much the services would cost … read more before hand was very helpful. The dentist was wonderful and it was the best dentist procedure I haven’t gotten ever. It was fast and painless. I wish he was a general dentist too and I would come all the time!
  • Avatar Chris Birabil ★★★★ a month ago
    The staff were great. The doc did very good to make sure I was comfortable. Had a bit of a problem when I told him of particles/fragments and he brushed me off. … read more He said to take that issue to my dentist. That was not there before. Generally he was good to me. I will visit again
  • Avatar Crystal Esquivel - Hernandez ★★★★★ a month ago
    Staff was absolutely amazing! I was in serious pain and they fit me into their busy schedule the same day and some of the staff and Dr. Navid stayed late to finish … read more the procedure. Made sure I was comfortable and explained every step to me. Would 100% recommend to anyone!
  • Avatar Betsy Michaels ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    From my first visit to North Dallas Endodontics, I was made to feel welcomed and comfortable by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment … read more of the office itself. Dr. Yogesh Patel performed my root canal procedure, and as I watched him work, I was inspired by his wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism. (Teachers have a tendency to notice these things!!) He and Danielle, the assistant hygienist, took the time to explain the procedure which quickly put me at ease. KUDOS
    and the highest recommendation to Dr. Patel, Danielle, and everyone at North Dallas Endodontics!
  • Avatar Kevin Sartain ★★★★★ a month ago
    Every one at North Dallas Endodontics was so kind and helpful. I was able to get an appointment the same day to evaluate my situation. The whole team just made the … read more whole visit as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend North Dallas Endodontics.
  • Avatar Gretchen Bell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very nice! Quick and professional! They made the experience of a root canal not nearly as bad as I anticipated! I had a routine cavity that needed filling during … read more a routine dental visit and it turned out to be a little more serious than anticipated. This office was able to schedule me in the next day which I so very much appreciate! They took my insurance and the receptionists on staff were very efficient and emailed me the paperwork before hand which was quick and easy to fill out. Thank you guys!
  • Avatar Richard Saunders ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have had excellent care from Dr. Patel. He was very gentle and I experienced no discomfort during the treatment. He worked quickly and was very knowledgeable. … read more I will definitely see him again should he need arise. Two thumbs up!