Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

North Dallas Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

12655 North Central Expressway Suite 1014, Dallas

4.9 577 reviews

  • Avatar M.J. Meyer ★★★★★ a month ago
    Shira and Cande were great! Shira walked me through the details of what she would be doing throughout my root canal which really calmed me. They both have great … read more chairside manner. Great team! And to think I walked out on the first appointment because of nerves... Painless!
    Thank you North Dallas Endodontics Team!
    The front desk lady was super understanding and checkout was fast too. And they made sure I had perfect aftercare instructions.
  • Avatar Karyl Leonard ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Highly recommend this practice! This was the second tooth that Dr. Patel saved. He is amazing, and I am grateful (and pain free!) . When everyone else wanted … read more to just replace the tooth with an implant, Dr. Patel saved this tooth. Everyone in his office, from Cande (asst/hygienist) to Destinni and Crystal, was supportive and caring. They are an essential business, and so they've been working through this Covid 19 crisis. That means they take all precautions to keep you safe. I trust them completely.
  • Avatar Sandra Rodriguez ★★★★★ a week ago
    I was so pleased with North Dallas Endodontics. The office was very nice. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I had saw Dr Khalighinejad. He was super … read more nice and very friendly. Always let me know if I was doing okay during my procedure. He explained everything to me before and after. I would definitely recommend this place!
  • Avatar Sharon Berry ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Ackerman was so compassionate and attentive to my issues. She explained the procedure thoroughly and answered my questions to my satisfaction. She and Maricruz … read more continuously inquired about my comfort. They both reassured me that if I felt any pain or discomfort to immediately let them know and they would take care of it. While undergoing the procedure I thought to myself I wanted to give them a tip. They were so reassuring and true to their word about no pain or discomfort. I am so grateful to the staff at the front desk as well. In addition Dr. Ackerman called me the next morning to ask about my well being while I was undergoing further treatment in my dentist office.
    Thank you Dr. Ackerman!! Thank you Maricruz!! Thanks to Crystal and Destinni!!! From start to finish they were each very attentive in their roles.
    Teamwork Makes the Dream Work!!!
    Sincerely,
    Sharon Berry
  • Avatar Brian Coley ★★★★★ in the last week
    No one likes going to the dentist. But no one likes paying taxes either. Yet, we sometimes have to. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. Office space is … read more clean and modern. Dr Khalighinejad’s bedside manner is fantastic and has a calm tone and explains whats going on every step of the way. Thanks for making my root canal, suck less.
  • Avatar April Rocha ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    If i could give them a 100 stars I would!!!!!!! Front Office staff was very nice & professional, answered any questions I had, everything was made clear before … read more my appointment. I had a previous root canal NOT by Dr.Patel, so I was very anxious, nervous, and honestly anticipating the pain. Let me just tell you that it was completely PAINLESS!!!!!!!! Dr.Patel explained everything with detail & Candi did an amazing job with x-rays and keeping me comfortable during the procedure while assisting the Dr. I can't thank you enough for the WONDERFUL experience I had!!!!!!!!
  • Avatar Marisol Padilla ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They are really great!!!! No pain, fast and very nice people. Highly recommend them!!!!
  • Avatar Holly Luttrull ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was very impressed by every single staff member i met! Everyone from front desk to tge dental assistant ( Cande) and the Endodontist were all amazing. Best part... … read more very little discomfort! Highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar Maria Munson ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Amazing service! Staff is pleasant and professional, Dr Patel did a great job calming me before my double root canals. Efficiency run office, didn’t wait long … read more for appointment.
  • Avatar Norma Terrell ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Dr. Patel and the staff took good care of me during my recent visit for a root canal. He explained what was happening with my tooth and what the procedure entailed. … read more It was a pretty smooth hour and fifteen minutes and then he was done. I would absolutely recommend this clinic.
  • Avatar Mitch M. ★★★★★ a month ago
    If you need a root canal... This is the place to get it. Dr. Navid Khalighinejad and the entire staff are absolutely THE very best. Everyone cares about every aspect … read more of your visit. And, of course, both procedures I had were virtually painless. Nothing! As I have said, they truly care for your welfare. Look no further. This is the place to go!
  • Avatar Yorghos George ★★★★★ a month ago
    Unbelievable quality of care. Dr Fleury is extremely professional, very diligent and highly intelligent. Took his time and took extra care. The team made sure I … read more was comfortable throughout the procedure. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Cabe Booth ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Very concerned w your comfort during a procedure. Mine was a root canal. Very friendly and great communication throughout.
  • Avatar Eugenio Rivera ★★★★★ a month ago
    I Have A Very Good Experience In This Office Dr. Fleury Explained To 👌 Me Very Clear The Procedure He Was Going To Perform, Also His Assistant Ms. Candy Was … read more Very Helpful Setting-Up Me For The Doctor Procedure. She Was Present All The Time Looking After Me For Comfort. Thanks So Much For Your Professionalism. I Will Recommend North Dallas 👌 Endodontic To My Family And Friends.
  • Avatar Edward Gutierrez ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr Patel was very friendly and explained what he would be doing before hand. After the procedure he was very informative with aftercare instructions. I would highly … read more recommend.