Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

North Dallas Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

12655 North Central Expressway #1014, Dallas

4.9 652 reviews

  • Avatar Gretchen Bell ★★★★★ in the last week
    Very nice! Quick and professional! They made the experience of a root canal not nearly as bad as I anticipated! I had a routine cavity that needed filling during … read more a routine dental visit and it turned out to be a little more serious than anticipated. This office was able to schedule me in the next day which I so very much appreciate! They took my insurance and the receptionists on staff were very efficient and emailed me the paperwork before hand which was quick and easy to fill out. Thank you guys!
  • Avatar Richard Saunders ★★★★★ in the last week
    I have had excellent care from Dr. Patel. He was very gentle and I experienced no discomfort during the treatment. He worked quickly and was very knowledgeable. … read more I will definitely see him again should he need arise. Two thumbs up!
  • Avatar francel aquino ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Had the best experience with Dr. Navid and Jessica! I normally hate getting dental work done, but they made the process quick and painless. I was very impressed … read more and they continued to go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. It was the best dentist procedure I have ever received. If all my procedures were like this, I'd come here all the time. I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
  • Avatar Emoni Taylor ★★★★★ a month ago
    The staff was all very helpful and friendly. They made the process of setting an appointment easily and giving me an estimate of how much the services would cost … read more before hand was very helpful. The dentist was wonderful and it was the best dentist procedure I haven’t gotten ever. It was fast and painless. I wish he was a general dentist too and I would come all the time!
  • Avatar Patti Paula ★★★★★ a month ago
    I needed a root canal and the staff at North Dallas Endodontics made the whole process as simple as it could be. They made sure I was comfortable and showed genuine … read more concern throughout. They gave me Tylenol after and discussed aftercare. Dr. Navid call me the next day to make sure I was doing well. I would definitely recommend their services.
  • Avatar Mary Rivers ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My visit to North Dallas Endodontics was surprisingly comfortable. I have much anxiety regarding dentist visits. I found Crystal to be very informative and helpful. … read more She was super pleasant and encouraging! Destinni made check in very smooth. Kennedy was encouraging and pleasant as well as reassuring. Dr.Patel was obviously knowledgeable, professional, and efficient! I would recommend North Dallas Endodontics to anyone requiring in-depth dental care! A 10/10!
  • Avatar jennifer chen ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr.Navid and his entire staff are hospitable and very welcoming. I get extremely nervous when i get dental work and they put me to ease. Alexandra made it easy booking … read more my appointment, such a friendly person. Shout out to Kennedy his dental assistant for making me comfortable as well. I didn’t feel thing 🙂
  • Avatar Pauline Stafford Of WRL Garage Fitness ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Great office staff. Dr. Navid was amazing! Kind, fast and caring! Jessica the assistant was efficient, professional and supportive through the whole process. I would … read more recommend everyone I know to use North Dallas Endodontics
  • Avatar Cherie Boxberger ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have had a lot of dental care including root canals in my 57 years. My dental procedure experience couldn’t have been better. Besides being almost pain free, … read more Dr Patel and his assistant did everything to make me comfortable. The front office staff was efficient and kind. I would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Josue Escobar ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had a great experience during my visit. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
    They made sure I had all my questions answered and provided me with all
    … read more info needed for aftercare.
    I can highly recommend them as being true professionals.
  • Avatar M Fennell ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Highly recommend this office! I’ve needed 2 root canals in the last 2 weeks on separate teeth. From start to finish I was very impressed and thankful for the entire … read more office’s respect, empathy, communication and ease through the whole process. DR Navid and his whole team of assistant s through both procedures were very respectful, communicative and made the procedures as pleasant as possible.
  • Avatar Tommy McBrayer ★★★★★ a month ago
    Tthe office was very nice and had a comforting aesthetic to the office unlike other offices having a hospital type feel. The front office staff were extremely … read more nice and did a great job in the check in and check out process. Jess was awesome and did a great job as the dental assistant. Very kind and did everything without missing a beat. Dr. Navidad was very good and his bed side manner was top notch! He explained everything very well so I could understand and made the root canal process as good as it could be with very little pain during the procedure. I highly recommend their services and you won't be disappointed!
  • Avatar Sandra Ullock ★★★★★ a month ago
    I highly recommend going here the staff are so nice! I was nervous about having to get a root canal cause I've always heard it's extremely painful. It … read more was no worse than getting a filling. Dr. Patel was very patient with me & took the time to answer all of my questions. The dental assistant Danielle was awesome. She took the time to explain everything in detail which made me feel at ease. Crystal, Destinni, and Alex in the front office were so friendly. Everyone had a smile on their face and were genuinely happy to be able to help me get out of being in pain. Very positive experience. I would definately recommend this practice if you need a root canal. 😷 👍👍👍
  • Avatar Amber Jones ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This has been by far one on my favorite experiences at a dental office. Between the customer service and the actual care to fix the issue. I can definitely see why … read more Dr. Patel & Alfredo has been named the best dentist in Dallas. Thanks again Destiny, Crystal, Dr. Patel, and everyone else that I didn't catch names too for the wonderful customer service.
  • Avatar Marisol Padilla ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    They are really great!!!! No pain, fast and very nice people. Highly recommend them!!!!