Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

North Dallas Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

12655 North Central Expressway #1014, Dallas

4.9 604 reviews

  • Avatar Mary Rivers ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    My visit to North Dallas Endodontics was surprisingly comfortable. I have much anxiety regarding dentist visits. I found Crystal to be very informative and helpful. … read more She was super pleasant and encouraging! Destinni made check in very smooth. Kennedy was encouraging and pleasant as well as reassuring. Dr.Patel was obviously knowledgeable, professional, and efficient! I would recommend North Dallas Endodontics to anyone requiring in-depth dental care! A 10/10!
  • Avatar Cherie Boxberger ★★★★★ a week ago
    I have had a lot of dental care including root canals in my 57 years. My dental procedure experience couldn’t have been better. Besides being almost pain free, … read more Dr Patel and his assistant did everything to make me comfortable. The front office staff was efficient and kind. I would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Marisol Padilla ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They are really great!!!! No pain, fast and very nice people. Highly recommend them!!!!
  • Avatar Christopher Veilleux ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Ackerman and all the stuff made a very painful situation into the best possible results for me. Professional, responsive and caring is how I would describe her … read more and the team. I have already recommended her to a few friends.
    Thank you all for what you do so well every day.
  • Avatar Joseph H ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    It is a pleasure to do business with professionals. I must say, many professionals rarely operate in such a professional and efficient manner as do you. Your staff … read more was extremely helpful, skillful, handled my questions and my paperwork capably, and did it all pleasantly.
    I really can’t say I hope to see you again in your office because that would mean I have another serious tooth problem, but I can say this - I can’t imagine going anywhere else for such a procedure. I will certainly recommend you to any of my friends, co-workers, clients and acquaintances. I meet many people in my line of work and will not hesitate to refer them to you if the opportunity presents itself.
    Thanks again. Seriously, if a root canal can possibly be a pleasure, you did it.
  • Avatar Ronnie Allen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great experience! I’ll be back....but hopefully not 🙂 Very professional, pain free.
  • Avatar M.J. Meyer ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Shira and Cande were great! Shira walked me through the details of what she would be doing throughout my root canal which really calmed me. They both have great … read more chairside manner. Great team! And to think I walked out on the first appointment because of nerves... Painless!
    Thank you North Dallas Endodontics Team!
    The front desk lady was super understanding and checkout was fast too. And they made sure I had perfect aftercare instructions.
  • Avatar Tim Elsner ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I was most impressed by Dr. Navid K's excellent care for a recent root canal. He does a great job in explaining every step along the way, fully covering what … read more he will be doing and what to expect with an easily understandable style. He is also caring and checks in with you throughout to ensure you're as comfortable as possible. The techs are also competent and caring -- and the administration of everything, including paperwork, was efficient. I recommend Dr. K and this practice.
  • Avatar Brenda Richardson ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    They are wonderful! Fit me in on an emergency and I’m on the mend. They were very nice, friendly and understanding of my situation and got me taken care of in … read more record time! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Dorothy Daffron ★★★★★ a month ago
    My son needs 2 root canals. Dr. Patel did one this past summer and now we've scheduled the second. Since my son is a man of few words, when I asked how it went … read more his only response was ok. I've had root canals (not by Dr. Patel) and afterward there was always some degree of discomfort for a day or two. With my son, he never experienced any pain nor discomfort afterward! My true shout out here is for the office staff. Miss Alex and Miss Crystal are absolutely fantastic!! They answered all the questions, handled all the paperwork, explained exactly how much the cost would/will be so there are no surprises. This may be "their job" but in my opinion they go above and beyond reasonable expectations. Thank you so very much for your patience, knowledge, and professionalism!!!
  • Avatar Sharon Berry ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr. Ackerman was so compassionate and attentive to my issues. She explained the procedure thoroughly and answered my questions to my satisfaction. She and Maricruz … read more continuously inquired about my comfort. They both reassured me that if I felt any pain or discomfort to immediately let them know and they would take care of it. While undergoing the procedure I thought to myself I wanted to give them a tip. They were so reassuring and true to their word about no pain or discomfort. I am so grateful to the staff at the front desk as well. In addition Dr. Ackerman called me the next morning to ask about my well being while I was undergoing further treatment in my dentist office.
    Thank you Dr. Ackerman!! Thank you Maricruz!! Thanks to Crystal and Destinni!!! From start to finish they were each very attentive in their roles.
    Teamwork Makes the Dream Work!!!
    Sincerely,
    Sharon Berry
  • Avatar April Rocha ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    If i could give them a 100 stars I would!!!!!!! Front Office staff was very nice & professional, answered any questions I had, everything was made clear before … read more my appointment. I had a previous root canal NOT by Dr.Patel, so I was very anxious, nervous, and honestly anticipating the pain. Let me just tell you that it was completely PAINLESS!!!!!!!! Dr.Patel explained everything with detail & Candi did an amazing job with x-rays and keeping me comfortable during the procedure while assisting the Dr. I can't thank you enough for the WONDERFUL experience I had!!!!!!!!
  • Avatar Karyl Leonard ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Highly recommend this practice! This was the second tooth that Dr. Patel saved. He is amazing, and I am grateful (and pain free!) . When everyone else wanted … read more to just replace the tooth with an implant, Dr. Patel saved this tooth. Everyone in his office, from Cande (asst/hygienist) to Destinni and Crystal, was supportive and caring. They are an essential business, and so they've been working through this Covid 19 crisis. That means they take all precautions to keep you safe. I trust them completely.
  • Avatar Sandra Rodriguez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was so pleased with North Dallas Endodontics. The office was very nice. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I had saw Dr Khalighinejad. He was super … read more nice and very friendly. Always let me know if I was doing okay during my procedure. He explained everything to me before and after. I would definitely recommend this place!
  • Avatar Brian Coley ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    No one likes going to the dentist. But no one likes paying taxes either. Yet, we sometimes have to. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. Office space is … read more clean and modern. Dr Khalighinejad’s bedside manner is fantastic and has a calm tone and explains whats going on every step of the way. Thanks for making my root canal, suck less.